Meet The Team

The Mossy Oak Properties Boley Real Estate team has been successful in helping clients buy and sell real estate for decades, with over 60 years combined experience for just the owners. Click on any team member below to learn more and view their current listings.

Barb Hendricks Boley

Broker/Owner

(641) 777-4872

bboley@mossyoakproperties.com

Barb has been selling real estate since 1992. She has lived in beautiful Van Buren County, Iowa all her life. She is a member of the Keosauqua Rotary Club...

Nick Boley

Broker/Owner

(641) 919-2801

nboley@mossyoakproperties.com

Nick is a Southeast Iowa native and other than a few short years living in Michigan, has lived in the same community he grew up in. Nick’s passion for the...

Tyler Boley

Broker/Owner

(641) 799-7837

tboley@mossyoakproperties.com

Tyler is a native of Keosauqua, Iowa where he has spent the majority of his life. After completing high school, Tyler joined the United States Marine Corps and was stationed...

Jim Boley

Broker/Owner

(641) 919-8898

jboley@mossyoakproperties.com

Jim has had his real estate license since 2000. Jim has lived in Van Buren County all his life. He has been an active farmer and has retired from his...

Jason Hull

Agent

(641) 233-7078

jhull@mossyoakproperties.com

Jason is a native Upstate New York. Growing up on a farm in a rural area near the small town of Unadilla. This is where his passion for the outdoors...

Steve Beary

Agent

(641) 777-8340

sbeary@mossyoakproperties.com

My name is Steve Beary and I am a lifelong resident of Monroe County, Iowa. I have been a Real Estate Agent with Mossy Oak Properties since May of...

Cory Behr

Agent/Auctioneer

(641) 425-8466

cbehr@mossyoakproperties.com

Cory Behr is a native of north central Iowa. In addition to his real estate license, he is a second generation auctioneer. Cory is a graduate of the world famous...

Tayler Riggen

Agent

(641) 780-7377

triggen@mossyoakproperties.com

Tayler is a native of Pella, and has grown up in the heart of Iowa, and has never lost his passion for bowhunting trophy whitetails and turkeys. He went to...

Chuck Johnson

Broker Associate

(515) 442-7709

cjohnson@mossyoakproperties.com

Some of my most cherished memories are from early childhood hunting trips with my dad and uncle. The stories told and time spent bonding in those deep hardwood hills...

Austin Huebner

Agent

(641) 895-8932

ahuebner@mossyoakproperties.com

I am a south-central Iowa native. At the age of 15 I was fortunate enough to start my journey by building a strong work ethic at a local golf course....

Travis Potzner

Agent

(515) 707-1500

tpotzner@mossyoakproperties.com

My name is Travis Potzner and I have lived in Madison County, Iowa all my life. I have grown up around the tradition of Whitetail Deer hunting and have been...

TJ DeMoss

Agent/Auctioneer

(641) 799-2323

tjdemoss@mossyoakproperties.com

TJ is a lifelong resident of Albia, Iowa. He has 15 years of experience in the auction business, graduated from the World Wide College of Auctioneering, and is a member...

Kay Spieler

Broker Associate

(319) 371-5107

kspieler@mossyoakproperties.com

Kay Spieler, a native of Southern Iowa returned to Monroe County in 2012 and lives in Lovilia with her husband Mike and youngest son. Mike and Kay have four...

Penny Sharp

Agent

(641) 895-2789

psharp@mossyoakproperties.com

I love living in Iowa and have never lived outside the state. In fact, I have never lived in any county other than Appanoose ! I grew up on Lake...

Kory Pohlman

Agent

(641) 932-1234

kpohlman@mossyoakproperties.com

Dr. Kory Pohlman has joined Mossy Oak Properties as a land specialist. Prior to becoming a licensed agent, Dr. Kory had developed and successfully sold multiple franchise models and...

Questions?

Whether you are looking to buy or sell, give the experienced team at MOP Boley Real Estate a call today.

GET IN TOUCH